Valamis Live Demo

Valamis is a complete learning ecosystem that serves both the needs of an individual and an organisation. Valamis combines the leading learning technology with user-centric design, data science, and integration capabilities. 

 

In this Valamis Live Demo hosted by Sales Executive Johanna Hiltunen you will learn:

  • What is Valamis?

  • What features does Valamis have?

  • What possibilities does Valamis give to organisation, managers and learners?

  • What data about learning can you get from using Valamis?

  • Why Valamis?

 

Date: 22nd of April 2021
Time: 8 AM CEST // 11.30 AM IST // 3 PM JST // 3.30 PM ACST 
Duration: 45 min
Language: English

Speaker

Johanna Hiltunen, Sales Executive

Johanna Hiltunen

Sales Executive

+358 44 770 0396

Johanna Hiltunen works as a Sales Executive at Valamis, and she responsible for Latin America and Asia. Since 2016 she has helped our customers to implement successful digital learning initiatives. Johanna is a gritty and empathetic leader who embraces customer's projects from the challenges to sustainable results.