Focus on the outcome, not features - Succeed with learning technology

Purchasing a learning solution does not mean just buying the technology but also buying the business benefits. It is essential to focus on the outcomes instead of features to succeed in the procurement. In this webinar, we will show you how we partner with our customers to build learning systems that create value on every level of your organization’s learning. 

Join our webinar with Valamis’ Founder Mika Kuikka, Chief Product Officer Pauliina Kulla and Head of Design Jarmo Valmari to visualize a learning solution of your dreams.

Sign up and learn: 

  • How our partnership approach works in practice
  • How we can help you to find out what is really needed in your organization’s learning to create maximum value
  • How our experts in learning, design, technology and data science help our customers to build engaging learning experiences
  • How Valamis customers inspire our product development


Date: Thursday 28th of January 2021
Time: 8 AM EST // 1 PM GMT // 2 PM CET // 3 PM EET
 

Speaker

Mika Kuikka
President, Valamis, North America
+1 (617) 959-7438
In addition to being President, Mika Kuikka is one of the co-founders of Valamis. Mika is an online learning enthusiast. He is responsible for Valamis business in the US, operating from Boston, Massachusetts. Mika has helped organizations of all sizes in their digital transformation of learning, translating the customers' voice to the product development team of Valamis - Learning Experience Platform.

Speaker

Pauliina Kulla
Chief Product Officer
+358 40 838 4390
Pauliina Kulla is responsible for product management, design, and development at Valamis. She has several years of experience in developing cloud-based solutions in global environment. She has a master's degree from Aalto University School of Business specializing in Information Systems Science. Pauliina is fascinated about improving customer operations with user-friendly digital solutions and a fan of customer-focused service design.

Speaker

Jarmo Valmari
Head of Design
For over a decade, Jarmo has helped operators in both the private and public sector by creating design-oriented strategies and managing planning projects and product development. Jarmo has been the Head of Design at Valamis since 2014.