Developing a High Impact Learning Culture

Learning can boost an organisation’s productivity and bring people together in a way that uplifts an organisation’s whole performance. Behind the success of organisation’s learning are the values, practices, and systems that are involved in daily working routines.  

Driving individuals to collaborate, share knowledge, learn from experiences and mistakes, as well as offer people an opportunity to grow are all important parts of an organisation’s learning culture. Efficient and updated learning habits support both the individuals and the organisation to develop in a world that is changing all the time.  
 
In this webinar Future Learning Organization Senior Consultant, Johan Skoglöf, Sverok Educator, Gabrielle de Bourg, and Valamis UX Designer, Mikko Kulin will guide you to improve the success of your organisation's learning. 

Join the webinar to learn: 

  • What is a learning culture? 
  • Why should your organisation have a culture of learning? 
  • How to build an effective and versatile learning culture that benefits both individuals and the organisation? 
  • How to continuously improve your organisation’s learning culture? 

 

Date: 25th of May 2021 
Time: 8 AM EDT // 1 PM BST // 2 PM CEST // 3 PM EEST      

Speaker

Johan Skoglöf

Johan Skoglöf

Senior Consultant, Future Learning Organization

Johan Skoglöf is a senior consultant with the mission to help companies build agile learning organisations for the future. With over 25 years in the industry assisting global companies such as Ericsson, Volvo, Scania, SEB, Handelsbanken, and H&M, Johan has broad experience in building learning organisations. He is a valued presenter who engages around the latest developments in learning. With his energy, Johan navigates widely between subjects like using new learning technology to working with culture for learning.

Speaker

Gabrielle de Bourg

Gabrielle de Bourg

Educator, Sverok

Gabrielle de Bourg works as an Educator at Sverok and is in charge of creating content for Skilltree. She was a very active member in Sverok before she started working there. Gabrielle's interest in democratisation of knowledge and digitalisation of organisations combined with her passion for everything geeky and democracy made her a perfect fit for her role at Skilltree.

Speaker

Mikko Kulin, Lead UX Designer, Valamis

Mikko Kulin

UX Designer, Valamis

As Lead UX Designer Mikko Kulin has strong experience in working closely with customers and understanding their business and design problems in different types of projects. Right now Mikko is focusing on the product design, helping Valamis to become better match for our customers.